Extended Child Care is a supervised before and after school program for K-4th grade students, located at each of the four Elementary Schools. Our hours are 6:30am-6:00pm, M-F. We also offer child care on school breaks (except Winter Break) and a Summer Camp. ECC registration is required for the school year and for Summer Camp for new and returning students. Contact Extended Child Care for more information at 865-425-9145 or 865-425-9007.

Extended Child Care Director

       Cody Wright

  • Email: clwright@ortn.edu
  • Phone: 865-425-9145

Assistant Extended Child Care Director

       Natasha Hamm

  • Email: nnhamm@ortn.edu
  • Phone: 865-425-9007

Extended Child Care Sites

Glenwood Elementary
Site Director: Catrina Cruz
Email: cacruz@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9404

Linden Elementary
Site Director: Lori Jones
Email: ljones@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-5704

Willow Brook Elementary
Site Director: Natalie Wilson
Email: nbwilson@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-3204

Woodland Elementary
Site Director: Teresa Jones
Email: tdjones@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9504