Extended Childcare is a supervised before and after school program for k-5th grade students, located at each of the four Elementary Schools. Our hours are 6:30 am- 6:00 pm M-F. We also offer childcare on school breaks and summer camp. ECC registration is required for the school year and for Summer Camp for new and returning students. Contact Extended Childcare for more information at 865-425-9007 or 865-425-9145.

Extended Child Care Director

Ingrid Hamm
Email: ihamm@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9145

Assistant Extended Child Care Director

Site Director: Cody Wright
clwright@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9007

Extended Child Care Sites

Glenwood Elementary
Site Director: Catrina Cruz
Email: ccruz@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9404

Linden Elementary
Site Director: Kelly Smith
kmsmith@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-5704

Willow Brook Elementary
Site Director: Mary Woods
mwoods@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-3204

Woodland Elementary
Site Director: Natasha Hamm
nnhamm@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9504

Related Documents