Executive Directors


Executive Director of Human Resources
Dr. Christine M. Lee
E-mail: clee@ortn.edu

Executive Assistant
Wanda Stephens
E-mail: wsstephens@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9008
Fax: 865-425-9023


Executive Director of School Leadership
Bruce Lay
E-mail: blay@ortn.edu

Executive Assistant
Sandi Jones
E-mail: sljones@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9002
Fax: 865-425-9070


Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
Dr. Tracey Beckendorf-Edou
E-mail: tlbeckendorfedou@ortn.edu

Executive Assistant
Elizabeth McFall
E-mail: emcfall@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9013
Fax: 865-425-9056


Directors


Interim Director of Business Services
Pat Smith
E-mail: psmith@ortn.edu

Assistant
Tiffany Vann
E-mail: tvann@ortn.edu

Director of Pupil Services
Dr. Larrissa Henderson
E-mail: lhenderson@ortn.edu

Assistant
Marcia Rose
E-mail: mrose@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9009
Fax: 865-425-9061


Director of Technology
Doug Cofer
E-mail: dcofer@ortn.edu

Assistant
Susan Dundore
E-mail: swdundore@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9015


Supervisors


Supervisor of Career Readiness and Communications
Holly Cross
E-mail: hcross@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9557

Assistant
Mary Ellen Blencoe
E-mail: mblencoe@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9608


Supervisor of Data Services
Jeff Edmonds
E-mail: jedmonds@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9015


Supervisor of Food Services
Jennifer Taylor
E-mail: jltaylor@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9052

Assistant
Vol Crettol
Email: vjcrittol@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9006


Supervisor of Instructional Computing
Bob Carneim
E-mail: rcarneim@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9015


Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations
Allen Thacker
E-mail: rthacker@ortn.edu

Assistant
Kim Farmer
Email: kfarmer@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-3171
Fax: 865-425-3188


Supervisor of Special Education
Dr. Myles Hebrard
E-mail: mjhebrard@ortn.edu

Assistant
Ann Moore
E-mail: amoore@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9027
Fax: 865-425-9061


Supervisor of Title I and Literacy
Dr. Kelly Williams
E-mail: kmwilliams@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9016

Assistant
Kaylyn Hayes
E-mail: kehayes@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9055


Supervisor of Transportation and Safety
Diane Gibson
Email: dmgibson@ortn.edu

Assistant
Brian Ferguson
Email: bdferguson@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-3192