Business Services

//Business Services
Business Services 2018-07-11T12:34:56+00:00

Oak Ridge Schools Business Services Team

“The mission of Oak Ridge Schools Business Services Department is to safeguard Oak Ridge Schools’ financial integrity while simultaneously accommodating the needs of the Oak Ridge Schools community by providing relevant information and service, and to promote a creative approach to financial planning and problem solving.”

Finance Director
Pat Smith
865-425-9003
E-mail: psmith@ortn.edu

865-425-9003

Accounting

Senior Accountant
Jenifer Van Dyke

  • Management of day-to-day operations of Business Services Department

865-425-9048
E-mail: jhvandyke@ortn.edu

District Accountant
Dana Paolucci

  • Accounting
  • Banking Services
  • Expense Reclassifications
  • Internal Transfers
  • Online Payment Processing

865-425-9141
E-mail: drpaolucci@ortn.edu

Accounting Associate
Candy Jett

  • Grant Reporting & Reconciliation
  • Grant Drawdowns from State
  • Assist Grant Administrators with accounting concerns
  • Employee Access
  • True Time Administration
  • Internal School Funds (SBAA)

865-425-9051
E-mail: crjett@ortn.edu

Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable Specialist
Tammy Webb

  • Invoice Payments
  • Travel Reimbursements
  • School Support Organization Tracking
  • Credit Card Checkout
  • Check Requests
  • Accounts Receivable/Cash Receipts

Email: tlwebb@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9004

Data & Reporting

Data & Reporting Specialist
Gayle Jones

  • Budget & Finance Data Analysis
  • Custom Reports

865-425-9046
E-mail: jgjones@ortn.edu

Inventory & Mail Courier
John Cruse

  • Inventory & Receiving Specialist (contact information to remain the same)
  • Mail courier
  • Receiving
  • Fixed Asset & Inventory Records

865-425-9049
E-mail: jcruse@ortn.edu

Payroll

Payroll Specialist
Kathe Foust

  • Payroll Processing
  • Benefit and Deduction Oversight
  • Payroll Encumbrances

865-425-9050
E-mail: kfoust@ortn.edu

Purchasing

Purchasing Specialist
Julie Truett

  • Purchase Orders
  • Quotes/vendor information
  • Bids
  • Tax Exempt Forms
  • Vendor Relations

865-425-9005
E-mail: jatruett@ortn.edu

Business Specialist
Mary Ann Riley

  • Employee Access
  • Travel and Lodging Reservations

865-425-9092
E-mail: mriley@ortn.edu

Work-Related Injuries/Workers Compensation

Tammy Webb – 425-9004 tlwebb@ortn.edu
Gayle Jones – 425-9047 jgjones@ortn.edu

Address: 304 New York Avenue
P.O. Box 6588
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-9003
Fax 865-425-9060

Food Services
Supervisor
Jennifer Taylor
ARAMARK EDUCATION K-12
125 Audubon Road
Room 212
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-425-9052
E-mail: jltaylor@ortn.edu

Translate »