Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2018-07-11T10:51:51+00:00
Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Ms. Vicky Balcom Psychologist Special Education 425-9124 evbalcom@ortn.edu
Dr. Tracey Beckendorf-Edou Executive Director Teaching & Learning 425-9013 tlbeckendorfedou@ortn.edu
Dr. Bruce Borchers Superintendent School Administration 425-9001 btborchers@ortn.edu
Ms. Julie Brockwell Administrative Assistant Information Technology 425-9015 jbrockwell@ortn.edu
Mr. Clifford Bunch Supervisor Transportation 425-3191
Mr. Doug Cofer Director Information Technology 425-9036 dcofer@ortn.edu
Ms. Jennifer Conner Data Technician Information Technology 425-9015 jwconner@ortn.edu
Mr. Vol Crettol Assistant Supervisor Food Services 425-9006 vjcrettoll@ortn.edu
Ms. Holly Cross Supervisor Career Readiness & Communications 425-9557 hcross@ortn.edu
Mr. John Cruse Inventory Specialist and Courier Business Services 425-9049 jcruse@ortn.edu
Ms. Regina Dudley Human Resources Specialist Human Resources 425-9008 rkdudley@ortn.edu
Ms. Susan Dundore Administrative Assistant Information Technology 425-9015 swdundore@ortn.edu
Ms. Tammy Dundore Secretary Career Readiness & Communications 425-9608 trdundore@ortn.edu
Ms. Cathy Dunning Business Data Specialist Human Resources 425-9008 cddunning@ortn.edu
Mr. Jeff Edmonds Supervisor of Data Services Information Technology 425-9015 jedmonds@ortn.edu
Ms. Kim Farmer Assistant Supervisor Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 kfarmer@ortn.edu
Mr. Travis Ferguson Systems Engineer Information Technology 425-9015 vtferguson@ortn.edu
Ms. Kathe Foust Payroll Specialist Business Services 425-9050 kfoust@ortn.edu
Dr. Jami Garner K-6 Math Coordinator Teaching & Learning 425-9054 jtgarner@ortn.edu
Mr. Robert Graves Network Engineer Information Technology 425-9015
Ms. Ingrid Hamm Director Extended Childcare (ECC) 425-9145 ihamm@ortn.edu
Ms. Kaylyn Hayes Secretary Literacy/Title I/Safety 425-9055 kehayes@ortn.edu
Dr. Myles Hebrard Supervisor Special Education 425-9027 mjhebrard@ortn.edu
Dr. Larrissa Henderson Director Pupil Services 425-9026 lhenderson@ortn.edu
Ms. Rebecca Jernigan School Nurse Coordinator Pupil Services 425-9031 bjernigan@ortn.edu
Ms. Candy Jett Accountant Associate Business Services 425-9051 crjett@ortn.edu
Mr. Tony Jolly Coordinator of Data Services and Assessment Teaching & Learning 425-9043 ahjolly@ortn.edu
Ms. Gayle Jones Data & Reporting Specialist Business Services 425-9046 jgjones@ortn.edu
Ms. Sandi Jones Secretary School Leadership 425-9002 sljones@ortn.edu
Ms. Shonna Kidwell Secretary Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 slkidwell@ortn.edu
Ms. Lynne Lammerhirt Secretary School Administration 425-9001 llammerhirt@ortn.edu
Mr. Bruce Lay Executive Director School Leadership 425-9002 blay@ortn.edu
Mr. Casey Laymance Buildings and Grounds Foreman Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 claymance@ortn.edu
Dr. Christine Lee Executive Director Human Resources 425-9008 clee@ortn.edu
Ms. Elizabeth McFall Secretary Teaching & Learning 425-9013 emcfall@ortn.edu
Ms. Kelly McGee Physical Therapy Assistant Special Education 425-9033 kemcgee@ortn.edu
Ms. Lissie Meza-Beehan Translator & Secretary Pupil Services 425-9030 lameza@ortn.edu
Ms. Ann Moore Secretary Special Education 425-9027 amoore@ortn.edu
Ms. Rosalie Nagler Occupational Therapist Special Education 425-9033 rnagler@ortn.edu
Ms. Tammy Ollis Secretary Pupil Services 425-9026 tollis@ortn.edu
Ms. Dana Paoluuci District Accountant Business Services 425-9141 drpaolucci@ortn.edu
Ms. Amy Perry Psychologist Special Education 425-9416 caperry@ortn.edu
Ms. Tammy Pyke Secretary Food Services 425-9008 tspyke@ortn.edu
Ms. Mary Ann Riley Business Specialist Business Services 425-9092 mriley@ortn.edu
Mr. Jeremy Russell Systems Administrator Information Technology 425-9015 jlrussell@ortn.edu
Ms. Pat Smith Financial Director Business Services 425-9047 psmith@ortn.edu
Ms. Wanda Stephens Secretary Human Resources 425-9008 wsstephens@ortn.edu
Ms. Jennifer Taylor Supervisor Food Services 425-9052 jltaylor@ortn.edu
Mr. Allen Thacker Supervisor Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 rthacker@ortn.edu
Ms. Christiana Treischmann Secretary Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 catreischmann@ortn.edu
Ms. Julie Truett Purchasing Specialist Business Services 425-9005 jatruett@ortn.edu
Ms. Lynn Tschaplinski K-6 Literacy Coordinator Teaching & Learning 425-9057 ltschaplinski@ortn.edu
Ms. Jenifer Van Dyke Senior Accountant Business Services 425-9048 jhvandyke@ortn.edu
Mr. Isaac Walton Assistant Transportation 425-3191 bdferguson@ortn.edu
Ms. Tammy Webb Accounts Payable Specialist Business Services 425-9004 tlwebb@ortn.edu
Dr. Kelly Williams Supervisor Literacy / Title 1 / Safety 425-9016 kmwilliams@ortn.edu
Ms. Cody Wright Assistant Director Extended Childcare (ECC) 425-9007 clwright@ortn.edu
Ms. Tanya Wright Occupational Therapy Assistant Special Education 425-9033 twright@ortn.edu