Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Ms. Vicky Balcom Psychologist Special Education 425-9124 evbalcom@ortn.edu
Dr. Tracey Beckendorf-Edou Executive Director Teaching & Learning 425-9013 tlbeckendorfedou@ortn.edu
Ms. Mary Ellen Blencoe Secretary CTE/Communications 425-9608 mblencoe@ortn.edu
Dr. Bruce Borchers Superintendent School Administration 425-9001 btborchers@ortn.edu
Dr. Bob Carneim Supervisor of Instructional Computing Information Technology 425-9015 rcarneim@ortn.edu
Ms. Mary Casteel-Waters Purchasing Specialist Business Services 425-9005 mmcasteelwaters@ortn.edu
Mr. Doug Cofer Director Information Technology 425-9036 dcofer@ortn.edu
Ms. Jennifer Conner Data Technician Information Technology 425-9015 jwconner@ortn.edu
Mr. Vol Crettol Assistant Supervisor Food Services 425-9006 vjcrettoll@ortn.edu
Ms. Holly Cross Supervisor CTE/Communications 425-9557 hcross@ortn.edu
Mr. John Cruse Receiving and Inventory Specialist Business Services 425-9049 jcruse@ortn.edu
Ms. Regina Dudley Human Resources Specialist Human Resources 425-9008 rkdudley@ortn.edu
Ms. Susan Dundore Secretary Information Technology 425-9036 swdundore@ortn.edu
Ms. Cathy Dunning Business Data Specialist Human Resources 425-9008 cddunning@ortn.edu
Mr. Jeff Edmunds Supervisor of Data Services Information Technology 425-9015 jedmunds@ortn.edu
Ms. Kim Farmer Assistant Supervisor Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 kfarmer@ortn.edu
Mr. Brian Ferguson Secretary Transportation 425-3191 bdferguson@ortn.edu
Ms. Kathe Foust Payroll Specialist Business Services 425-9050 kfoust@ortn.edu
Dr. Jami Garner K-6 Math Coordinator Teaching & Learning 425-9054 jtgarner@ortn.edu
Ms. Diane Gibson Supervisor Transportation 425-3191 dmgibson@ortn.edu
Ms. Ingrid Hamm Director Extended Childcare (ECC) 425-9145 ihamm@ortn.edu
Ms. Kaylyn Hayes Secretary Literacy/Title I/Safety 425-9055 kehayes@ortn.edu
Mr. Myles Hebrard Supervisor Special Education 425-9027 mjhebrard@ortn.edu
Dr. Larrissa Henderson Director Pupil Services 425-9026 lhenderson@ortn.edu
Ms. Rebecca Jernigan School Nurse Coordinator Pupil Services 425-9031 bjernigan@ortn.edu
Ms. Candy Jett Assistant Accountant Business Services 425-9051 crjett@ortn.edu
Mr. Tony Jolly Coordinator of Data Services and Assessment Teaching & Learning 425-9043 ahjolly@ortn.edu
Ms. Gayle Jones Business Clerk Business Services 425-9046 jgjones@ortn.edu
Ms. Sandi Jones Secretary School Leadership 425-9002 sljones@ortn.edu
Ms. Shonna Kidwell Secretary Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 slkidwell@ortn.edu
Ms. Lynne Lammerhirt Secretary School Administration 425-9001 llammerhirt@ortn.edu
Ms. Jen Laurendine Coordinated School Health Coordinator Pupil Services 425-9028 jllaurendine@ortn.edu
Mr. Bruce Lay Executive Director School Leadership 425-9002 blay@ortn.edu
Mr. Casey Laymance Buildings and Grounds Foreman Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 claymance@ortn.edu
Dr. Christine Lee Executive Director Human Resources 425-9008 clee@ortn.edu
Ms. Elizabeth McFall Secretary Teaching & Learning 425-9013 emcfall@ortn.edu
Ms. Kelly McGee Physical Therapy Assistant Special Education 425-9033 kemcgee@ortn.edu
Ms. Lissie Meza-Beehan Translator Pupil Services 425-9030 lameza@ortn.edu
Ms. Ann Moore Secretary Special Education 425-9027 amoore@ortn.edu
Ms. Rosalie Nagler Occupational Therapist Special Education 425-9033 rnagler@ortn.edu
Ms. Amy Perry-Corridon Psychologist Special Education 425-9416 caperry@ortn.edu
Ms. Vicki Peterson Physical Therapist Special Education 425-9033 cvpeterson@ortn.edu
Ms. Tammy Pyke Secretary Food Services 425-9008 tspyke@ortn.edu
Ms. Marcia Rose Secretary Pupil Services 425-9026 mrose@ortn.edu
Ms. Pat Smith Interim Director of Business Services Business Services 425-9047 psmith@ortn.edu
Ms. Wanda Stephens Secretary Human Resources 425-9008 wsstephens@ortn.edu
Ms. Jennifer Taylor Supervisor Food Services 425-9052 jltaylor@ortn.edu
Mr. Allen Thacker Supervisor Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 athacker@ortn.edu
Ms. Christiana Treischmann Secretary Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171 catreischmann@ortn.edu
Ms. Lynn Tschaplinski K-6 Literacy Coordinator Teaching & Learning 425-9057 ltschaplinski@ortn.edu
Ms. Jenifer Van Dyke Accountant Business Services 425-9048 jhvandyke@ortn.edu
Ms. Tiffany Vann Secretary Business & Operations 425-9003 tvann@ortn.edu
Ms. Tammy Webb Accounts Payable Specialist Business Service 425-9004 tlwebb@ortn.edu
Dr. Kelly Williams Supervisor Literacy / Title 1 / Safety 425-9016 kmwilliams@ortn.edu
Ms. Cody Wright Assistant Director Extended Childcare (ECC) 425-9007 clwright@ortn.edu
Ms. Tanya Wright Occupational Therapy Assistant Special Education 425-9033 twright@ortn.edu