Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2018-08-03T14:39:01+00:00
Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Ms. Vicky Balcom Psychologist Special Education 425-9124
Dr. Tracey Beckendorf-Edou Executive Director Teaching & Learning 425-9013
Dr. Bruce Borchers Superintendent School Administration 425-9001
Ms. Julie Brockwell Administrative Assistant Information Technology 425-9015
Mr. Clifford Bunch Supervisor Transportation 425-3191
Mr. Doug Cofer Director Information Technology 425-9036
Ms. Jennifer Conner Data Technician Information Technology 425-9015
Mr. Vol Crettol Assistant Supervisor Food Services 425-9006
Ms. Holly Cross Supervisor Career Readiness & Communications 425-9557
Mr. John Cruse Inventory Specialist and Courier Business Services 425-9049
Ms. Regina Dudley Human Resources Specialist Human Resources 425-9008
Ms. Susan Dundore Administrative Assistant Information Technology 425-9015
Ms. Tammy Dundore Secretary Career Readiness & Communications 425-9608
Ms. Cathy Dunning Business Data Specialist Human Resources 425-9008
Mr. Jeff Edmonds Supervisor of Data Services Information Technology 425-9015
Ms. Kim Farmer Assistant Supervisor Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171
Mr. Travis Ferguson Systems Engineer Information Technology 425-9015
Ms. Kathe Foust Payroll Specialist Business Services 425-9050
Dr. Jami Garner K-6 Math Coordinator Teaching & Learning 425-9054
Mr. Richard Graves Network Engineer Information Technology 425-9015
Ms. Ingrid Hamm Director Extended Childcare (ECC) 425-9145
Ms. Kaylyn Hayes Secretary Literacy/Title I/Safety 425-9055
Dr. Myles Hebrard Supervisor Special Education 425-9027
Dr. Larrissa Henderson Director Pupil Services 425-9026
Ms. Rebecca Jernigan School Nurse Coordinator Pupil Services 425-9031
Ms. Candy Jett Accountant Associate Business Services 425-9051
Mr. Tony Jolly Coordinator of Data Services and Assessment Teaching & Learning 425-9043
Ms. Gayle Jones Data & Reporting Specialist Business Services 425-9046
Ms. Sandi Jones Secretary School Leadership 425-9002
Ms. Shonna Kidwell Secretary Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171
Ms. Lynne Lammerhirt Secretary School Administration 425-9001
Mr. Bruce Lay Executive Director School Leadership 425-9002
Mr. Casey Laymance Buildings and Grounds Foreman Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171
Dr. Christine Lee Executive Director Human Resources 425-9008
Ms. Elizabeth McFall Secretary Teaching & Learning 425-9013
Ms. Kelly McGee Physical Therapy Assistant Special Education 425-9033
Ms. Lissie Meza-Beehan Translator & Secretary Pupil Services 425-9030
Ms. Ann Moore Secretary Special Education 425-9027
Ms. Rosalie Nagler Occupational Therapist Special Education 425-9033
Ms. Tammy Ollis Secretary Pupil Services 425-9026
Ms. Dana Paoluuci District Accountant Business Services 425-9141
Ms. Amy Perry Psychologist Special Education 425-9416
Ms. Tammy Pyke Secretary Food Services 425-9008
Ms. Mary Ann Riley Business Specialist Business Services 425-9092
Mr. Jeremy Russell Systems Administrator Information Technology 425-9015
Ms. Pat Smith Financial Director Business Services 425-9047
Ms. Shayla Sanderson Coordinated School Health Coordinator Pupil Services 425-9028
Ms. Wanda Stephens Secretary Human Resources 425-9008
Ms. Jennifer Taylor Supervisor Food Services 425-9052
Mr. Allen Thacker Supervisor Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171
Ms. Christiana Treischmann Secretary Maintenance & Custodial Services 425-3171
Ms. Julie Truett Purchasing Specialist Business Services 425-9005
Ms. Lynn Tschaplinski K-6 Literacy Coordinator Teaching & Learning 425-9057
Ms. Jenifer Van Dyke Senior Accountant Business Services 425-9048
Mr. Isaac Walton Assistant Transportation 425-3191
Ms. Tammy Webb Accounts Payable Specialist Business Services 425-9004
Dr. Kelly Williams Supervisor Literacy / Title 1 / Safety 425-9016
Ms. Cody Wright Assistant Director Extended Childcare (ECC) 425-9007
Ms. Tanya Wright Occupational Therapy Assistant Special Education 425-9033
Translate »