Food Services
Related Documents:
Jump Start Your Day

ortn.schooldish.com

Supervisor
Jennifer Taylor
E-mail: jltaylor@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9052

Assistant Supervisor
Vol Crettol
Email: vjcrettol@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9006

Secretary
Tammy Pyke
Email: tspyke@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9006

Address
ARAMARK EDUCATION K-12
304 New York Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Official Website
ortn.schooldish.com
Telephone
865-425-9052

Fax
865-425-9060


 

School Cafeteria Manager Phone Email
Glenwood Elementary Terry Pingle 865-425-9415 tlpingle@ortn.edu
Linden Elementary Mary Key
865-425-5714
makey@ortn.edu
Willow Brook Elementary Lori Mcghee-Patton 865-425-3267 lamcghee-patton@ortn.edu@ortn.edu
Woodland Elementary Margaret Hickey 865-425-9431 mhickey@ortn.edu
Jefferson Middle School Brenda Mullins 865-425-9337 bkmullins@ortn.edu
Robertsville Middle School Connie Himes 865-425-9235 chimes@ortn.edu
Oak Ridge High School Melissa Bibbee 865-425-9543 mrbibbee@ortn.edu