Food Services

Supervisor
Jennifer Taylor
E-mail: jltaylor@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9052

Assistant Supervisor
Vol Crettol
Email: vjcrettol@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9006

Secretary
Tammy Pyke
Email: tspyke@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9006

Address
ARAMARK EDUCATION K-12
1450 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

For the 2022-2023 school year, to be eligible for free or reduced-price meals, parents must fill out and submit this application.

Read the School Nutrition Program Operational Changes for 2022-2023 School Year

Glenwood Elementary

Cafeteria Manager: Terry Pingle
Phone: 865-425-9415
Email: tlpingle@ortn.edu

Linden Elementary

Cafeteria Manager: Tiffany Franklin
Phone: 865-425-5714
Email: tafranklin@ortn.edu

Willow Brook Elementary

Cafeteria Manager: Marranda Swann

Phone: 865-425-3267
Email: meswann@ortn.edu

Woodland Elementary

Cafeteria Manager: Ashley Godsey
Phone: 865-425-9431
Email: angodsey@ortn.edu

Jefferson Middle School

Cafeteria Manager: Brenda Mullins
Phone: 865-425-9337
Email: bkmullins@ortn.edu

Robertsville Middle School

Cafeteria Manager: Mary Key
Phone: 865-425-9235
Email: makey@ortn.edu

Oak Ridge High School

Cafeteria Manager: Melissa Bibbee
Phone: 865-425-9543
Email: mrbibbee@ortn.edu