Extended Child Care (ECC) provides supervised care before and after school for working families. The program starts at 6:30 a.m. and ends at 6 p.m. ECC is open to preschool, elementary, and middle school students. We offer crafts, reading, art, snacks, social and physical activities, and time for homework. The ECC program includes school break care for fall break, winter break and spring break, and a summer camp during the summer break. ECC registers school break care before each break begins to ensure adequate staffing and materials. For information call 865-425-9007 or 865-425-9145.

Parents Extended Child CareExtended Child Care Director

Ingrid Hamm
Email: ihamm@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9007

Assistant Extended Child Care Director

Site Director: Cody Wright
clwright@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9145

Extended Child Care Sites

Glenwood Elementary
Site Director: Catrina Cruz
Email: ccruz@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9404

Linden Elementary
Site Director: Scott Glover
skglover@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-5704

Willow Brook Elementary
Site Director: Mary Woods
mwoods@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-3204

Woodland Elementary
Site Director: Natasha Boyd
nnboyd@ortn.edu
Phone: 865-425-9504

Related Documents

ECC Parent Handbook
ECC Health History