Support Staff

Ammendolia, Edith Teaching Assistant eaammendolia@ortn.edu
Bass, Daniel Teaching Assistant dhbass@ortn.edu
Casalenuovo, Kristina Library Assistant kmcasalenuovo@ortn.edu
Haygood, Joan Teaching Assistant jhsmith@ortn.edu
Holman, David Teaching Assistant daholman@ortn.edu
Holthausen, Hardy IT Specialist hholthausen@ortn.edu
Howard, Agnes Cafeteria ahoward@ortn.edu
Kerley, Samantha Teaching Assistant slkerley@ortn.edu
Mullins, Brenda Cafeteria Manager bkmullins@ortn.edu
Randolph, Mikel Head Custodian msrandolph@ortn.edu
Reed, Matt Teaching Assistant rmreed@ortn.edu
Shannon, Tammy Teaching Assistant tshannon@ortn.edu