Teaching Staff

Beard, John 7th Grade Science Teacher jbeard@ortn.edu
Bolling, Katie Physical Education Teacher ksbolling@ortn.edu
Brewer, Ben 8th Grade Social Studies btbrewer@ortn.edu
Brewster, Erin 6th – 7th Grade Special Education debrewster@ortn.edu
Byas, Bill 6th Grade Science Teacher wbyas@ortn.edu
Cantrell, Alex Band Director cacantrell@ortn.edu
Corrigan, Nick 5th Grade Math Teacher njcorrigan@ortn.edu
Damiano, Martha Orchestra Teacher 5th and 6th Grades mdamiano@ortn.edu
Davis, Theresa 8th Grade Science Teacher tedavis@ortn.edu
Dodson, Jim Art Teacher jdodson@ortn.edu
Ferland, Paula Special Education Teacher pjferland@ortn.edu
Fox, Melissa 5th  ELA Grade Teacher mfox@ortn.edu
Franco, Norma 5th Social StudiesGrade Teacher nfranco@ortn.edu
Glover, Nelson Physical Education Teacher nglover@ortn.edu
Goldberg, Alex 6th Grade Math Teacher agoldberg@ortn.edu
Haun, Rachel 8th Grade Math Teacher rhaun@ortn.edu
Haverkamp, Emily Library Media Center ewhaverkamp@ortn.edu
Hensley, Greta 6th Grade ELA Teacher ghensley@ortn.edu
Hill, Leandra ELL Teacher lnhill@ortn.edu
Hondorf, Lars 7th Grade Math Teacher lhondorf@ortn.edu
Hope, Stephanie Reading Specialist shope@ortn.edu
Humphrey, Jessica 7th Grade ELA Teacher jhumphrey@ortn.edu
Jaeger, Chris PLTW/STEM Teacher cjaeger@ortn.edu
Kala, Nisha  5-8 Teacher nkala@ortn.edu
Kerr, Paula  Spanish Teacher pjkerr@ortn.edu
Linn, Scott 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher slinn@ortn.edu
Little, Jennifer 5th Grade ELA Teacher jlittle@ortn.edu
Martin, Michael 5th Grade MathTeacher mmartin@ortn.edu
Mayes, Lauren French Teacher lemayes@ortn.edu
McCullough, Julie 6th Grade  Science Teacher jamccullough@ortn.edu
McMahon, Jaimie 8th Grade ELA Teacher jemcmahon@ortn.edu
Mitchell, James Business Education Teacher jjmitchell@ortn.edu
Mitchell, Jennifer 5th Grade Special Education jdmitchell@ortn.edu
Murphy, Mike 7th Grade Science Teacher mmurphy@ortn.edu
Nicely , Jacob 6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher jsnicely@ortn.edu
Painter , Callie Gifted clpainter@ortn.edu
Roop, Mary 8th Grade Science Teacher mkroop@ortn.edu
Sample, Kelly Spanish Teacher ksample@ortn.edu
Sanders, Michelle 7th Grade Math Teacher mlsanders@ortn.edu
Scott, Lexie CDC Teacher lrscott@ortn.edu
Sears, Carmy 7th Grade ELA Teacher crsears@ortn.edu
Shanafield, Janie Speech and Language Teacher jshanafield@ortn.edu
Smith, Brian 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher bsmith@ortn.edu
Smith, John 6th Grade Math Teacher jrsmith@ortn.edu
Sprouse, Chandler 8th Grade ELA Teacher cjsprouse@ortn.edu
Taylor, Mackenzie 5th Grade Social Studies mptaylor@ortn.edu
Tracey, David 8th Grade Math Teacher djtracey@ortn.edu
Webb, Kevin 5th Grade  ELA Teacher kwebb@ortn.edu
Webb, Lisa 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher lwebb@ortn.edu
Wilson, Brian Physical Education Teacher bwilson@ortn.edu
Wilson, Amanda Choral Director amwilson@ortn.edu
Wilson, Katie 6th Grade ELA Teacher skwilson@ortn.edu
Wright, Ed Career and Exploration tewright@ortn.edu
Wyatt, Patricia 5th Grade Science Teacher pmwyatt@ortn.edu