Administrative Staff

Cox, Phil Principal pcox@ortn.edu
Layton, Chris Vice Principal calayton@ortn.edu
Laurendine, Jenifer Dean of Students jllaurendine@ortn.edu
Castle, Maria School Counselor mccastle@ortn.edu
Magee, Andrew School Counselor ajmagee@ortn.edu
Fowler, Ben Instructional Technology Coach bjfowler@ortn.edu
Cousins, Sharon School Nurse secousins@ortn.edu
Davis, Liz Receptionist ldavis@ortn.edu
Langford, Rene Principal’s Secretary rtlangford@ortn.edu
Myers, Amy Counseling Center Secretary amyers@ortn.edu
Story, Felicia Bookkeeper fstory@ortn.edu