Support Staff

Amos, Lois Bookkeeping / Bookkeeper lamos@ortn.edu
Brockwell, Julie Administrative Assistant / Main Office gpatterson@ortn.edu
Bowman, David Tennis Coach dbowman@ortn.edu
Campbell, Amy Administrative Assistant / School Counseling akcampbell@ortn.edu
Carr, Carol Special Ed / Teacher Assistant ccarr@ortn.edu
Carringer, Jeremy Athletic Dept. – Boys’ Basketball jcarringer@ortn.edu
Cruse, James Custodial Maintenance jlcruse@ortn.edu
Dundore, Tammy CCTE / Administrative Assistant/CCTE trdundore@ortn.edu
Freeland, Heather Library / Teacher Assistant hcfreeland@ortn.edu
Gupton, Lori Nurse lgupton@ortn.edu
Haque, Arefa Bookkeeping / Assistant ahaque@ortn.edu
Harvey, Carrie Administrative Assistant / Administration charvey@ortn.edu
Holman, David SpEd / Assistant daholman@ortn.edu
Hughey, Merny Music / Teacher Assistant mhughey@ortn.edu
James, Shauna SpEd /T eacher Assistant smjames@ortn.edu
McBee, Atress Maintenance / Head Custodian amcbee@ortn.edu
Morris, Audrey Counseling Office / Registrar amorris@ortn.edu
Rhinehart, Connie Administrative Assistant / Student Services cmrhinehart@ortn.edu
Seals, Teresa Administrative Assistant / Principal & Athletic Director tseals@ortn.edu
Self, Joseph Auditorium / Manager jaself@ortn.edu
Swigert, Michael School Resource Officer mswigert@oakridgetn.gov
Thacker, Pam Administrative Assistant / Attendance pthacker@ortn.edu
White, Amelinda SpEd / Teacher Assistant awhite@ortn.edu
Zimprich, Janice Math-Social Studies / Teacher Assistant jzimprich@ortn.edu