Teaching Staff

Adler, Beth Science / Teacher badler@ortn.edu
Alexander, John Science/Teacher jdalexander@ortn.edu
Bailey, Leah World Languages / Teacher lbailey@ortn.edu
Barry, Elizabeth World Languages / Teacher ebarry@ortn.edu
Bauman, Beverly Social Studies / Teacher bbauman@ortn.edu
Bennewitz, Ashley School Counselor abennewitz@ortn.edu
Buckner, Mark Robotics/Teacher mabuckner@ortn.edu
Byrd, Becky English / Teacher rbyrd@ortn.edu
Campbell, Jay Math/Teacher jcampbell@ortn.edu
Cheshier, Cynthia IEP / Teacher ccheshier@ortn.edu
Coffey, Joseph Wellness Dept./Teacher jdcoffey@ortn.edu
Colquitt, Renee Math / Teacher rcolquitt@ortn.edu
Dearing, Anita IEP / Teacher adearing@ortn.edu
Denisar, Elisabeth English/Teacher eddenisar@ortn.edu
Donovan, Connie English/Teacher cbdonovan@ortn.edu
Eidam, Shannon Social Studies / Teacher seidam@ortn.edu
Etheridge, Allen English / Teacher aetheridge@ortn.edu
Farr, Janice Health Science / Teacher jfarr@ortn.edu
Feuer, Michael English / Teacher mfeuer@ortn.edu
Flanders, Ginger English / Teacher gcflanders@ortn.edu
Froning, Thomas Math /Teacher tfroning@ortn.edu
Gaddis, Joe Wellness / Football Coach jbgaddis@ortn.edu
Gass, Kayla English/Teacher kmgass@ortn.edu
Gilliland, Sara World Language / Teacher sjgilliland@ortn.edu
Golden, Julie World Languages / Teacher jhgolden@ortn.edu
Gonzalez, Jesus Foreign Language / Teacher jgonzalez@ortn.edu
Goodman, Beverly CTE Early Childcare Ed/Teacher bkgoodman@ortn.edu
Graham, Kwayu Graduation Coach / Teacher kkgraham@ortn.edu
Graham, Leticia IEP / Teacher lagraham@ortn.edu
Gray, Ron Social Studies / Teacher rgray@ortn.edu
Green, Aaron Wellness/Boy’s Head Basketball Head Coach hagreen@ortn.edu
Green, Victor CTE  Digital Design/ Teacher vbgreen@ortn.edu
Haynes, Heather Science / Teacher hnhaynes@ortn.edu
Henry, Christina Math – Teacher chenry@ortn.edu
Herrell, Scotty CTE Manufacturing / Teacher bsherrell@ortn.edu
Hodge, Chad Science/Teacher wchodge@ortn.edu
Homan, Diana Math/Teacher dhoman@ortn.edu
Hondorf, Elizabeth Science / Teacher ebhondorf@ortn.edu
Hoshall, Abigail Spanish / Teacher bachoshall@ortn.edu
Jackson, Keith Math/Teacher kjackson@ortn.edu
Jarnigan, Parker Social Studies / Teacher ptjarnigan@ortn.edu
Jones, Wesley Math / Teacher wjones@ortn.edu
Jordan, Jenny English / Teacher jsjordan@ortn.edu
Kolodney, David CTE Broadcasting/ Teacher dmkolodney@ortn.edu
Ladue, Patrick CTE  Automotive/ Teacher pladue@ortn.edu
Leach, Angela CDC/Teacher aleach@ortn.edu
Ledden, Teresa Business / Teacher tledden@ortn.edu
Lein, Noah David English / Teacher nslein@ortn.edu
Lintz, Heather IEP / Teacher hmlintz@ortn.edu
Long, Jennifer ESL Teacher jllong@ortn.edu
Mas-Effler, Maria Foreign Language / Teacher mmas-effler@ortn.edu
Mason, Eric CTE Welding/ Teacher jmason@ortn.edu
McLeod, Katie IEP/Teacher kamcleod@ortn.edu
Miller, Rachel English/Teacher rsmiller@ortn.edu
Milloway, Caramia Librarian Media Specialist cmmilloway@ortn.edu
Miner, Jeff Science/Teacher jminer@ortn.edu
Moreno, Vidal Science/Teacher vmoreno@ortn.edu
Morton, Sheila English / Teacher samorton@ortn.edu
Mullins, Karla Math/Teacher kmullins@ortn.edu
Nebenfuehr, Sabine World Language/Teacher smnebenfuehr@ortn.edu
Nicholls, Ryan MAC (SW) Navy JROTC/ Teacher rlnicholls@ortn.edu
Pavinich, Greg Math / Teacher gapavinich@ortn.edu
Peake, Spencer Math/Teacher gspeake@ortn.edu
Pena, Rachel Spanish – Strings / Teacher rmpena@ortn.edu
Phillips, Doug Orchestra Teacher 7th and 8th Grades jdphillips@ortn.edu
Pickel, Deanna Math / Teacher dlpickel@ortn.edu
Pickering, Aaron Social Studies/Teacher apickering@ortn.edu
Ragan, Amanda Chorus/Teacher aragan@ortn.edu
Robin, Jammie English/Teacher jlrobin@ortn.edu
Rutherford, Sean Band / Teacher srutherford@ortn.edu
Sauer, Thomas SocialStudies/Teacher tmsauer@ortn.edu
Schoolcraft, Jonathan Math/Teacher jeschoolcraft@ortn.edu
Schrock, Gisela Art/Teacher gaschrock@ortn.edu
Senter, Ken Social Studies/Teacher ksenter@ortn.edu
Shaffer, Alex Social Studies / Teacher rashaffer@ortn.edu
Shanafield, Jane Spec Ed / Speech jshanafield@ortn.edu
Shelton, Leslie English / Teacher lvshelton@ortn.edu
Sobek, Deni Science /T eacher dsobek@ortn.edu
Solomon, Samantha Band (Flag) /Teacher slsoloman@ortn.edu
Spirko, Michael Band Director mjspirko@ortn.edu
Stalliard, Callie Business / Teacher cestalliard@ortn.edu
Stevens, Chantelle Math / Teacher castevens@ortn.edu
Thomas, Sharon Science / Teacher sthomas@ortn.edu
Tilson, John Science / Teacher jstilson@ortn.edu
Toler, Doris Social Studies / Teacher dvtoler@ortn.edu
Vaughan, Elaine Math / Teacher mevaughan@ortn.edu
Wagner, Ashley Social Studies / Teacher acwagner@ortn.edu
Wakefield, Anna Art / Teacher awakefield@ortn.edu
Waterson, Will CDC / Teacher wwaterson@ortn.edu
Weathers, Lisa Special Ed. / Teacher laweathers@ortn.edu
Whitaker, Jewell Science / Teacher jkwhitaker@ortn.edu
Williams, Jessica Math / Teacher jkwilliams@ortn.edu
Williams, Tina Wellness / Teacher twilliams@ortn.edu
Wilmoth, Lauren Science / Teacher lwwilmoth@ortn.edu
Witick, Nancy Instructional Technology Coach nwitick@ortn.edu
Wyatt, Brian Social Studies/Teacher bawyatt@ortn.edu

Support Staff

Amos, Lois Bookkeeping/Bookkeeper
Bowman, David Tennis Coach
Carr, Carol Special Ed / Teacher Assistant
Carringer, Jeremy Athletic Dept. – Boys’ Basketball
Cruse, James Custodial Maintenance
Dundore, Tammy Administrative Assistant / CTE
Gupton, Lori Nurse
Haque, Arefa Bookkeeping/Assistant
Harvey, Carrie Secretary – Administrative
Holman, David SpEd/Assistant
Freeland, Heather Teacher Assistant – Library Media Ctr
Hughey, Merny Music/Teacher Assistant
Zimprich, Janice Math-Social Studies/Teacher Assistant
Campbell, Amy Counseling / Admin Assistant
Morris, Audrey Registrar / School Counseling
McBee, Atress Maintenance/Head Custodian
Brockwell, Julie Admininstrative Assistant / Main Office
Seals, Teresa Administrative Assistant/Principal & Athletic Director
Self, Joseph Auditorium/Manager
Thacker, Pam Administrative Assistant / Attendance
White, Amelinda SpEd/Teacher Assistant
Wilson, Connie Administrative Assistant / Student Services
Zimprich, Janice SpEd/Teacher Assistant

Others

Fields, Travis Tennis Head Coach
Garrison, Mark Baseball Coach

Alumni

Corwin, Chris Alumni Association