Administrative Staff

Name Position Email
Martin McDonald Principal mgmcdonald@ortn.edu
Stephanie Thompson Assistant Principal sathompson@ortn.edu
Beth Estep Assistant Principal kestep@ortn.edu
Amber Roberts Assistant Principal ahroberts@ortn.edu
David Foust Assistant Principal djfoust@ortn.edu
Mike Mullins Athletic Director mmullins@ortn.edu
Holly Cross Supervisor of Career Readiness and Communication hcross@ortn.edu
Paige Redman Counselor hpredman@ortn.edu
Ashley Bennewitz Counselor abennewitz@ortn.edu
Brianna Ottinger Counselor bottinger@ortn.edu
Kelly Rowland Counselor ksrowland@ortn.edu
Heidi Foster Counselor hafoster@ortn.edu
Amy Perry School Psychologist caperry@ortn.edu
Alison King Student Services Facilitator aking@ortn.edu
Callie Painter Gifted clpainter@ortn.edu
Nancy Witick Instructional Technology Coach nwitick@ortn.edu