Teaching Staff

Adler, Beth Science / Teacher badler@ortn.edu
Alexander, John Science jdalexander@ortn.edu
Archer, Rosemary Business TechnologyTeacher rarcher@ortn.edu
Bailey, Leah World Languages / Teacher lbailey@ortn.edu
Barry, Elizabeth World Languages / Teacher ebarry@ortn.edu
Bauman, Beverly Social Studies / Teacher bbauman@ortn.edu
Byrd, Becky English / Teacher rbyrd@ortn.edu
Campbell, Jay Math jcampbell@ortn.edu
Carneim, Tammy Math / Teacher tcarneim@ortn.edu
Cheshier, Cynthia IEP / Teacher ccheshier@ortn.edu
Colquitt, Renee Math / Teacher rcolquitt@ortn.edu
Dearing, Anita IEP / Teacher adearing@ortn.edu
Denisar, Elisabeth English eddenisar@ortn.edu
Donovan, Connie English/Teacher cdonovan@ortn.edu
Eidam, Shannon Social Studies / Teacher seidam@ortn.edu
Etheridge, Allen English / Teacher aetheridge@ortn.edu
Farr, Janice Health Science / Teacher jfarr@ortn.edu
Ferguson, Lisa World Languages / Teacher lferguson@ortn.edu
Feuer, Michael English / Teacher mfeuer@ortn.edu
Flanders, Ginger English / Teacher gcflanders@ortn.edu
Foust, Katherine Science / Teacher kjgoepfert@ortn.edu
Fowler, Benjamin English / Teacher bjfowler@ortn.edu
Froning, Thomas Math Teacher tfroning@ortn.edu
Gaddis, Joe Wellness / Football Coach jbgaddis@ortn.edu
Gass, Kayla English kmgass@ortn.edu
Gilliland, Sara World Language / Teacher sjgilliland@ortn.edu
Golden, Julie World Languages/Teacher jhgolden@ortn.edu
Gonzalez, Jesus Foreign Language / Teacher jgonzalez@ortn.edu
Goodman, Beverly Early Childcare Education bkgoodman@ortn.edu
Graham, Kwayu Graduation Coach / Teacher kkgraham@ortn.edu
Graham, Leticia IEP / Teacher lagraham@ortn.edu
Gray, Ron Social Studies / teacher rgray@ortn.edu
Green, Aaron Wellness/Boy’s Head Basketball Head Coach hagreen@ortn.edu
Green, Victor CTE / Teacher vbgreen@ortn.edu
Hall, Ada IEP – Gifted / Teacher ahall@ortn.edu
Hankins, Jeff CTE Welding / Teacher jhankins@ortn.edu
Haynes, Heather Science / Teacher hnhaynes@ortn.edu
Henry, Christina Math – Teacher chenry@ortn.edu
Hickman, Michael Social Studies / Teacher mhickman@ortn.edu
Hodge, William Chad Science wchodge@ortn.edu
Homan, Diana Math/Teacher dhoman@ortn.edu
Hondorf, Elizabeth Science / Teacher ebhondorf@ortn.edu
Jackson, Keith Math/Teacher kjackson@ortn.edu
Jarnigan, Parker Social Studies / Teacher ptjarnigan@ortn.edu
Jernigan, Beth English/Teacher bajernigan@ortn.edu
Jones, Wesley Math / Teacher wjones@ortn.edu
Jordan, Jenny English / Teacher jsjordan@ortn.edu
Kolodney, David CTE / Teacher dmkolodney@ortn.edu
Leach, Angela CDC/Teacher aleach@ortn.edu
Ledden, Teresa Business/Teacher tledden@ortn.edu
Lintz, Heather IEP / Teacher hmlintz@ortn.edu
Long, Jennifer ESL Teacher jllong@ortn.edu
Mas-Effler, Maria Foreign Language / Teacher mmas-effler@ortn.edu
McLeod, Katie IEP kamcleod@ortn.edu
Milligan, R. Spence Band rsmilligan@ortn.edu
Milloway, Caramia Librarian Media Specialist cmmilloway@ortn.edu
Miner, Jeff Science/Teacher jminer@ortn.edu
Moreno, Vidal Science/Teacher vmoreno@ortn.edu
Mullins, Karla Math/Teacher kmullins@ortn.edu
Nebenfuehr, Sabine World Language smnebenfuehr@ortn.edu
Nelson, Theresa Math Teacher tehartley@ortn.edu
Ottinger, Chris CCTE / Teacher caottinger@ortn.edu
Pavinich, Greg Math / Teacher gapavinich@ortn.edu
Peake, George Spencer Math gspeake@ortn.edu
Phillips, Doug Orchestra Teacher 7th and 8th Grades jdphillips@ortn.edu
Pickel, Deanna Math / Teacher dlpickel@ortn.edu
Pickering, Aaron Social Studies/Teacher apickering@ortn.edu
Ragan, Amanda Chorus/Teacher aragan@ortn.edu
Roberts, Sam Social Studies/Teacher shroberts@ortn.edu
Robin, Jammie English/Teacher jlrobin@ortn.edu
Sampson, Rusty Wellness Dept./Teacher rsampson@ortn.edu
Sasser, Jane English/Teacher jsasser@ortn.edu
Sauer, Thomas SocialStudies/Teacher tmsauer@ortn.edu
Schrock, Gisela Art/Teacher gaschrock@ortn.edu
Senter, Ken Social Studies/Teacher ksenter@ortn.edu
Shanafield, Jane Spec Ed / Speech jshanafield@ortn.edu
Shelton, Leslie English/Teacher lvshelton@ortn.edu
Sobek, Deni Science/Teacher dsobek@ortn.edu
Spirko, Michael Band mjspirko@ortn.edu
Stevens, Chantelle Math / Teacher castevens@ortn.edu
Thomas, Sharon Science/Teacher sthomas@ortn.edu
Thompson, Stephanie Vice-Principal – Student Services sathompson@ortn.edu
Toler, Doris Social Studies dvtoler@ortn.edu
Vaughan, Elaine Math/Teacher mvaughan@ortn.edu
Wakefield, Anna Art/Teacher awakefield@ortn.edu
Waterson, Will CDC/Teacher wwaterson@ortn.edu
Whitaker, Jewell Science/Teacher jkwhitaker@ortn.edu
Williams, Dianna English/Teacher dpwilliams@ortn.edu
Williams, Jessica Math/Teacher jkwilliams@ortn.edu
Williams, Tina Wellness/Teacher twilliams@ortn.edu
Wilmoth, Lauren Science lwwilmoth@ortn.edu
Witick, Nancy Instructional Technology Coach nwitick@ortn.edu
Wyatt, Brian Social Studies/Teacher bawyatt@ortn.edu

Support Staff

Amos, Lois Bookkeeping/Bookkeeper
Blencoe, Mary Ellen Administrative Assistant / CTE
Bowman, David Tennis Coach
Carr, Carol Special Ed / Teacher Assistant
Carringer, Jeremy Athletic Dept. – Boys’ Basketball
Cruse, James Custodial Maintenance
Gupton, Lori Nurse
Haque, Arefa Bookkeeping/Assistant
Harvey, Carrie Secretary – Administrative
Hensley, Patty SpEd/Assistant
Holguin, Teresa Teacher Assistant – Library Media Ctr
Hughey, Merny Music/Teacher Assistant
Kelly, Kathy Math-Social Studies/Teacher Assistant
Lowery, Jeanie IEP/Teacher Assistant
Morris, Audrey Counseling / Secretary
Moye, Phyllis Registrar / School Counseling
Patterson, Gary Maintenance/Head Custodian
Randolph, Mary Jane Admininstrative Assistant / Main Office
Seals, Teresa Administrative Assistant/Principal & Athletic Director
Self, Joseph Auditorium/Manager
Thacker, Pam Administrative Assistant / Attendance
White, Amelinda SpEd/Teacher Assistant
Wilson, Connie Administrative Assistant / Student Services
Zimprich, Janice SpEd/Teacher Assistant

Others

Fields, Travis Tennis Head Coach
Garrison, Mark Baseball Coach

Alumni

Corwin, Chris Alumni Association