Important COVID-19 Information

Covid Guidelines for Home Basketball Games

COVID Disclaimer Signature Form

After you have read both forms, please sign and return this Signature Form for both Participation Guidelines and the COVID Disclaimer.

All RMS athletic programs will be following the Oak Ridge Schools COVID-19 return to play guidelines. All RMS athletic programs will be following the Oak Ridge Schools COVID-19 return to play guidelines.

Important Information about Athletic Physicals

All students wishing to participate in athletics at RMS will need to have a physical dated after April 15, 2020 and completion of the online athletics compliance forms for concussion and sudden cardiac arrest in order to be eligible to participate.
https://oakridgeathletics.com/athletic-training/
Physican’s Form for Athletic Physical

Coaches

Athletic Director
Contact: Scott Hinton, Athletic Director, shinton@ortn.edu

Football
Contact: James Branson, Head Coach jhbranson@ortn.edu

Volleyball
Contact: Jesus Gonzalez, Head Coach jgonzalez@ortn.edu

Girls Basketball
Contact: Erin McGinnis, Head Coach enmcginnis@ortn.edu

Boys Basketball
Contact: John Spratling, Head Coach jspratling@ortn.edu

Cheerleading
Contact: Corey Newgent, Head Coach, misscoreywhite@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Track
Contact: Estella Simmons, Head Coach, esimmons@ortn.edu

Boys and Girls Cross Country
Contact: Amy Gonzales, Head Coach argonzales@ortn.edu