Administrative Staff

Best, Kristy School Counselor kbest@ortn.edu
Brown, Tanya Registrar  / Counseling Center trbrown@ortn.edu
Evans, Meg School Nurse mvevans@ortn.edu
Fleischmann, Emma Bookkeeper efleischmann@ortn.edu
Free, Christy Vice Principal ccfree@ortn.edu
Garrison, Mark Dean of Students mgarrison@ortn.edu
Green, Michelle Receptionist smgreen@ortn.edu
Quarles, John Curriculum and Technology Integration Facilitator jlquarles@ortn.edu
Reed, Lori Administrative Assistant / Principal’s Office lreed@ortn.edu
Renegar, Dr. Kirk Principal kwrenegar@ortn.edu
Sanford, Tarah School Counselor tasanford@ortn.edu