Teaching Staff

Bowman, Joanne 5th Grade Science Teacher jbowman@ortn.edu
Branson, James 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher / Coach jhbranson@ortn.edu
Brooks, Donajo 5th Grade ELA Teacher djbrooks@ortn.edu
Brown, Michelle 7th Grade Math Teacher mbrown@ortn.edu
Burnette, Sandra 8th Grade ELA Teacher sgburnette@ortn.edu
Carmon, Rhea 8th Grade Math Teacher recarmon@ortn.edu
Carr, Tyler 8th Grade Special Education Teacher / Coach wtcarr@ortn.edu
Daugherty, Jaclyn Encore Foreigh Language Teacher jndaugherty@ortn.edu
Davis, Dana 5th & 6th Grade ELA Teacher ddavis@ortn.edu
Davis, Rebecca 7th Grade ELA Teacher rldavis@ortn.edu
Doss, Randy 8th Grade Science Teacher / Coach rdoss@ortn.edu
Douglas, Kathy 5th Grade ELA Teacher kadouglas@ortn.edu
Downs, Jaime Chorus Teacher jcdowns@ortn.edu
Easterday, Janet 6th Grade ELA Teacher jeeasterday@ortn.edu
Fox, Carmen Spanish Teacher cnfox@ortn.edu
Free, Travis 8th Grade Math Teacher tafree@ortn.edu
Fuqua, Amy 6th grade Math Teacher afuqua@ortn.edu
Gardner, Leandra ELL Teacher lnhill@ortn.edu
Gonzales, Amy Orchestra Teacher argonzales@ortn.edu
Hawkins, Lauren Physical Education Teacher lmhawkins@ortn.edu
Hinton, Scott 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher/Athletic Director shinton@ortn.edu
Humphrey, Hope Keyboarding Teacher hhumphrey@ortn.edu
James, Zachary 5th and 6th Grade STEM Teacher zljames@ortn.edu
Jeter, Melissa 7th Grade Science Teacher mjeter@ortn.edu
Jones, Katy 6th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher kljones@ortn.edu
Kinder-McMillan, Julie 8th Grade ELA Teacher jkinder@ortn.edu
Laney, Jackie 5th Grade Special Education Teacher jlaney@ortn.edu
Livesay, Todd STEM Teacher tlivesay@ortn.edu
Manning, Eli Career Explorations wemanning@ortn.edu
Mayes, Lauren French Teacher / Yearbook Sponsor lemayes@ortn.edu
McGinnis, Erin 7th Grade Special Education Teacher enmcginnis@ortn.edu
Monger, Leigh 6th Grade Special Education Teacher lmonger@ortn.edu
Morgan, Anita 8th Grade Special Education Teacher amorgan@ortn.edu
Mott, Michael 7th Grade Math Teacher / Coach mfmott@ortn.edu
Nussbaum, Jason 5th Grade Math Teacher jnussbaum@ortn.edu
Nelson, Sharon 6th Grade ELA Teacher smalveaux-nelson@ortn.edu
Ott, Emily 5th Grade Math Teacher edott@ortn.edu
Perry, Amy School Psychologist caperry@ortn.edu
Peters, Katie 5th Grade Math & Social Studies Teacher kdpeters@ortn.edu
Petrie, Jamie Physical Education Teacher jpetrie@ortn.edu
Randolph, Amy CDC Teacher aerandolph@ortn.edu
Reams, Liz Band Teacher eareams@ortn.edu
Richardson, Tyler 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher tarichardson@ortn.edu
Scott, David 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher dscott@ortn.edu
Scott, Laura 6th Grade ELA Teacher lscott@ortn.edu
Scott, Michelle 7th Grade ELA Teacher mscott@ortn.edu
Scruggs, Bryson 8th Grade Science Teacher blscruggs@ortn.edu
Seyfert, Sean Art Teacher sseyfert@ortn.edu
Sheppeard, Emily Speech and Language esheppeard@ortn.edu
Simmons, Estella 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher / Coach esimmons@ortn.edu
Sluss, Stephanie 7th Grade Science Teacher smsluss@ortn.edu
Smith, Scot Librarian sssmith@ortn.edu
Spirko, Michael Band Teacher mjspirko@ortn.edu
Spratling, John 5th Grade Social Studies Teacher / Coach jspratling@ortn.edu
Venable, Catherine CDC Teacher cevenable@ortn.edu
Warner, Justin 6th Grade Math Teacher jswarner@ortn.edu
Webster, Rhonda 6th Grade Science Teacher rlwebster@ortn.edu
Williams, Dean Physical Education Teacher dwilliams@ortn.edu
Young, Mariah 5th & 6th Grade Science Teacher / Coach moyoung@ortn.edu