Support Staff

Aydelott, Jason Teacher Assistant jbaydelott@ortn.edu
Boullie, Kathy Teacher Assistant keboullie@ortn.edu
Childs, Becky Teacher Assistant / Attendance Clerk rchilds@ortn.edu
Clercx, John Computer Technician caclercx@ortn.edu
Dorman, Marcy Teacher Assistant mwdorman@ortn.edu
Dyer, Jeremy Custodian jadyer@ortn.edu
Griffin, Shelia Computer Technician skgriffin@ortn.edu
Haney, Diana Teacher Assistant dmhaney@ortn.edu
Jones, Pete Custodian
Kercher, Robin Teacher Assistant jrkercher@ortn.edu
Key, Mary Cafeteria Manager makey@ortn.edu
King, Darren Custodian dking@ortn.edu
Laurendine, Michael Head Custodian mlaurendine@ortn.edu
Lee, Julie Library and Teacher Assistant jlee@ortn.edu
New, Searcy Teacher Assistant snew@ortn.edu
Pontell, Amy Teacher Assistant aspontell@ortn.edu
Pryor, Greg Custodian gapryor@ortn.edu