Teaching Staff

Bryant, Marcie Teacher mbryant@ortn.edu
Cofer, Charlsey Teacher ccofer@ortn.edu
Cox, Kim Teacher krcox@ortn.edu
Dalton, Linda Teacher ldalton@ortn.edu
Duff, Brandy Speech/Language Clinician bduff@ortn.edu
Fletcher, Ted Teacher sfletcher@ortn.edu
May, Mariea Teacher mmay@ortn.edu
McMurry, Missy Inclusion Specialist mamcmurry@ortn.edu
Partin, Karin Teacher kmpartin@ortn.edu
Roberts, Kevin School Psychologist knroberts@ortn.edu
Shelton, Lee Ann Teacher lashelton@ortn.edu
Schuster, Teresa Teacher trschuster@ortn.edu
Sims, Joy Teacher jsims@ortn.edu
Tate, Kelly Teacher kltate@ortn.edu
Thornhill, Kimberly Teacher kdmayes@ortn.edu