Abernathy, Jenessa Teacher Assistant jkabernathy@ortn.edu
Alcorn, Rubi Teacher Assistant raalcorn@ortn.edu
Braden, Sandy Teacher Assistant sbraden@ortn.edu
Collins, Colleen Teacher Assistant cmcollins@ortn.edu
Daigle, Mandi Teacher Assistant mdaigle@ortn.edu
Dwyer-Ellison, Jocelyn Teacher Assistant jddwyerellison@ortn.edu
Galuski, Brittany Teacher Assistant bmgaluski@ortn.edu
Gawinski, Amanda Teacher Assistant agawinski@ortn.edu
Gibson, Ki’Anna Teacher Assistant kgibson@ortn.edu
Hagan, Jan Teacher Assistant jhagan@ortn.edu
Jordan, Cindy Teacher Assistant cajordan@ortn.edu
Kidwell, Rebecca Teacher Assistant rckidwell@ortn.edu
Linthincum, Tara Teacher Assistant tnlinthicum@ortn.edu
Ortiz, Eva Teacher Assistant eortiz@ortn.edu
Shulze, Elizabeth Teacher Assistant easchulze@ortn.edu
Shuttera, Jessica Teacher Assistant jlshuttera@ortn.edu
Tuck, Kim Teacher Assistant ktuck@ortn.edu
Watkins, Millie Teacher Assistant mwatkins@ortn.edu