Akagi, Jana Bookkeeper jlakagi@ortn.edu
Ayala de Macias, Fabiola Family Advocate famacias@ortn.edu
Downard, Lisa Principal lmdownard@ortn.edu
Freshour, Paige Family Advocate tpfreshour@ortn.edu
Hillis, Ashley Family Advocate ajhillis@ortn.edu
Hutson, Tabatha curriculum Coach tdhutson@ortn.edu
Jones, Tamara curriculum Coach tljones@ortn.edu
Julian, Julie Health and Facilities Coordinator jmjulian@ortn.edu
Kelly, Tribby Family & Community Engagement Compliance Monitor tkelly@ortn.edu
Nigh, Dawn Data Manager dnigh@ortn.edu
Pearson, Erin Education Coordinator eepearson@ortn.edu