Akhtar, Nausheen Library Assistant nakhtar@ortn.edu
Balcom, Vicki School Psychologist evbalcom@ortn.edu
Baldwin, Leah Teacher Assistant lmbaldwin@ortn.edu
Beckett, Tammi Paraprofessional Interventionist tbeckett@ortn.edu
Bradshaw, Sandra Science Center spbradshaw@ortn.edu
Cain, Peggy Academic Support pacain@ortn.edu
Clark, Debbie Academic Support dclark@ortn.edu
Daigle, Mandi Academic Support – Preschool mdaigle@ortn.edu
Griffis, Jacquelin Academic Support jrgriffis@ortn.edu
Hamm, Natasha ECC Site Director nnhamm@ortn.edu
Hardin, Dean Cafeteria ahardin@ortn.edu
Hickey, Margaret Cafeteria Manager mhickey@ortn.edu
Housley, Andy Head Custodian jahousley@ortn.edu
Hunter, Steve Custodian sehunter@ortn.edu
LaBuy, Lisa Kindergarten assistant llabuy@ortn.edu
Lumsden, Mary Academic Support mlumsden@ortn.edu
Mahan, Charisma Academic Support cemahan@ortn.edu
Reichle, Joyce Academic Support jreichle@ortn.edu
Rizzie, Pless Academic Support rprizzie@ortn.edu
Spahr, Anjela Academic Support aspahr@ortn.edu
Thompson, Shaynne Kindergarten Assistant slthompson@ortn.edu
Turner, Kathy Academic Support kjturner@ortn.edu
Wilson, Karen Kindergarten Assistant kewilson@ortn.edu