School Staff

//School Staff
School Staff 2017-10-26T13:58:13+00:00

Administrative Staff

 

Fairchild-Keyes, Sherrie Principal sfairchild-keyes@ortn.edu
Brown, Tisha Administrative Assistant tjbrown@ortn.edu
Pack, Latoya Secretary lhpack@ortn.edu
Bath, Sherry Bookkeeper sbath@ortn.edu
Schwartz, Dan Counselor dschwartz@ortn.edu
Thompson, Kelley School Psychologist kcthompson@ortn.edu
Bruce, Jo Family Resource Center jbruce@ortn.edu
Peters, Allison Title I Family Involvement Liaison akpeters@ortn.edu

Teaching Staff

 

Addis, Leslie Third Grade Teacher laaddis@ortn.edu
Aldridge, Karen Kindergarten Teacher kaldridge@ortn.edu
Aldridge, Liane Second Grade Teacher lwaldridge@ortn.edu
Bath, Sherry Bookkeeper sbath@ortn.edu
Blair, Peter Fourth Grade Teacher pjblair@ortn.edu
Bloomer, Melanie Special Education Teacher mjbloomer@ortn.edu
Branson, Ashley Fourth Grade Teacher aebranson@ortn.edu
Bruce, Christopher Computer Paraprofessional cbruce@ortn.edu
Bruce, Mary Jo Family Resource Center jbruce@ortn.edu
Campbell, Laurie Fourth Grade Teacher lcampbell@ortn.edu
Chenot, Michelle Second Grade Teacher mlchenot@ortn.edu
Clark, Karen Reading Specialist keclark@ortn.edu
Clary, Mark Physical Education Teacher mclary@ortn.edu
Cochran, Sara Art Teacher scochran@ortn.edu
Cohn, Jackie ELL jjcohn@ortn.edu
Colburn, Julie Second Grade Teacher Assistant jcolburn@ortn.edu
Crowe, Kathy First Grade Teacher kcrowe@ortn.edu
Ditmore, Andrea Speech/Hearing Specialist ahditmore@ortn.edu
Draper, Lynn Math Specialist mfdraper@ortn.edu
Goethert, Michelle Music Teacher mgoethert@ortn.edu
Gonzalez, Terry Reading Teacher Assistant tgonzalez@ortn.edu
Gore, Debbie Kindergarten Teacher dgore@ortn.edu
Green, Jennifer Special Education Teacher jgreen@ortn.edu
Grimac, Gary Fourth Grade Teacher glgrimac@ortn.edu
Grove, Donna Reading Specialist dgrove@ortn.edu
Hibben, Debbie Special Education Teacher djhibben@ortn.edu
Howard, Pam Special Education Teacher Assistant phoward@ortn.edu
Jones, Christina Kindergarten Teacher cmjones@ortn.edu
Johnson, Heather Special Education Teacher Assistant hljohnson@ortn.edu
King, Hope CDC Teacher hjking@ortn.edu
Ledbetter, Deborah Speech/Language Pathologist dledbetter@ortn.edu
Lee, Kim Second Grade Teacher klee@ortn.edu
Lloyd, Terri Gifted Teacher tslloyd@ortn.edu
Madden, Laurel Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lmadden@ortn.edu
Marascia, Tina Discovery Center/ 21st Century Grant tmmarscia@ortn.edu
McDonald, Andrew Third Grade Teacher amcdonald@ortn.edu
McKinney, Betty Kindergarten Teacher Assistant eamckinney@ortn.edu
Meidl, Lisa Librarian lameidl@ortn.edu
Miller, Leanne Fresh Start lmiller@ortn.edu
Mullins, Rebecca Third Grade Teacher bmullins@ortn.edu
Murphree, Lori Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lmurphree@ortn.edu
Overton, Marti First Grade Teacher moverton@ortn.edu
Paul, Valerie Special Education Teacher Assistant vpaul@ortn.edu
Schwartz, Dan School Counselor dschwartz@ortn.edu
Seal, Mandie First Grade Teacher agseal2@ortn.edu
Wager, Jan Second Grade Teacher jtwager@ortn.edu
Warner, Justin Third Grade Teacher jswarner@ortn.edu
Whitehead, Meredith First Grade Teacher mwhitehead@ortn.edu
Williams, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher mwilliams@ortn.edu
Woods, Mary ECC Site Director mwoods@ortn.edu
Woods, Susan Special Education Teacher Assistant smwoods@ortn.edu
Yeary, Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher Assistant kyeary@ortn.edu

Support Staff

Crumb, Eddie Custodian
Dyer, Gerald Head Custodian
Harris, John Custodian
Infield, Cathy School Nurse
McGhee-Patton, Lori Food Service
Paul, Natalie Strings Instructor
Petterson, Vicki Physical Therapy
Swiggert, Mike SRO
Taal, Neal Custodian
Woods, Mary ECC Site Director