Amos, Dewayne Head Custodian damos@ortn.edu
Balcom, Vicki Psychologist vbalcom@ortn.edu
Banks, Ashley CDC Assistant akbanks@ortn.edu
Bivens, Jessica Family Resource Center jmbivens@ortn.edu
Cruz, Catrina ECC Site Director cacruz@ortn.edu
Damiano, Martha Strings Instructor mdamiano@ortn.edu
Denne, Robert Kindergarten Assistant rkdenne@ortn.edu
Elliott, Varnie Kindergarten Assistant velliott@ortn.edu
Endsley, Tasha Kindergarten Assistant tendsley@ortn.edu
Hammonds, Denise Special Education Assistant rdhammonds@ortn.edu
Hazenfield, Amanda Reading Assistant alhazenfield@ortn.edu
Nagler, Rosalie Occupational Therapist rnagler@ortn.edu
Pennell, Lisa Special Education Assistant lpennell@ortn.edu
Purcell, Janet CDC Assistant jpurcell@ortn.edu
Peterson, Viki Physical Therapist cvpeterson@ortn.edu
Ross, Kasi Reading Assistant kwross@ortn.edu
Smith, Jim Custodian jsmith@ortn.edu
Smith, Larry Custodian lbsmith@ortn.edu
Wheeler, Dixie Library Assistant dlwheeler@ortn.edu
Williams, Debbie Reading Assistant dlwilliams@ortn.edu
Wright, Tanya Occupational Therapist twright@ortn.edu
Younger, Christy Kindergarten Assistant cjyounger@ortn.edu