Blair, Lauren Fourth Grade Teacher lblair@ortn.edu
Brinkman, Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher kbrinkman@ortn.edu
Boruff, Kristi First Grade Teacher kboruff@ortn.edu
Cartagena, Trudy Second Grade Teacher tecartagena@ortn.edu
Cupp, Shannon Kindergarten Teacher srcupp@ortn.edu
Dill, Sarah Music Teacher sedill@ortn.edu
Fitch, Amanda First Grade Teacher adfitch@ortn.edu
Fox, Channon Reading Specialist cmfox@ortn.edu
Green, Beth Library-Media Specialist bagreen@ortn.edu
Goldston, Billie Third Grade Teacher @ortn.edu
Harris, Mollie Kindergarten Teacher mlharris@ortn.edu
Henderlight, Heather Instructional Technology Coach hvhenderlight@ortn.edu
Hull, Emily Third Grade Teacher ehull@ortn.edu
Jay, Melissa Resource Teacher mljay@ortn.edu
Kennedy, Amy Third Grade Teacher alkennedy@ortn.edu
Lanfair, Jennifer First Grade Teacher jamos@ortn.edu
LLoyd, Terri Special Education/Gifted tslloyd@ortn.edu
Long, Catheryn Third Grade Teacher crlong@ortn.edu
Mansell, Jim Third Grade Teacher jmmansell@ortn.edu
McCallen, Missy Resource Teacher mhmccallen@ortn.edu
McMurray, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jsmcmurray@ortn.edu
Miller, Katy Fourth Grade Teacher kemiller@ortn.edu
Millsaps, Camille Speech-Language Pathologist jcmillsaps@ortn.edu
Mitchell, Andrea Reading Specialist admitchell@ortn.edu
Phillips, Jeanie Kindergarten Teacher japhillips@ortn.edu
Purtill, Jon Art jrpurtill@ortn.edu
Racey, Ellie Second Grade Teacher emurphyracey@ortn.edu
Ridener, Mona Physical Education Teacher mridener@ortn.edu
Sakovich, Yi Ching (Kat) ELL Teacher ysakovich@ortn.edu
Sherrod, Kolbi Fourth Grade Teacher klsherrod@ortn.edu
Sizemore, Tracey Fourth Grade Teacher tjsizemore@ortn.edu
Tidwell, Cathy Intervention ctidwell@ortn.edu
Wallen, Bevelene Kindergarten Teacher bwallen@ortn.edu
Watson, Deana Second Grade Teacher dwatson@ortn.edu