Administrative Staff

//Administrative Staff
Administrative Staff 2018-01-02T16:50:43+00:00

Pearl Goins Principal pgoins@ortn.edu
Amelia Bell Administrative Assistant abell@ortn.edu
Amber Ashworth School Counselor asashworth@ortn.edu
Belinda Nesbit Bookkeeper bnesbit@ortn.edu
Jan Phillips Secretary JPhillips@ortn.edu
Shannon Emanuel Nurse semanuel@ortn.edu