Ginny Boles Principal vrboles@ortn.edu
Amelia Bell Administrative Assistant abell@ortn.edu
Amber Ashworth School Counselor asashworth@ortn.edu
Belinda Nesbit Bookkeeper bnesbit@ortn.edu
Jan Phillips Secretary JPhillips@ortn.edu
Shannon Emanuel Nurse semanuel@ortn.edu