Akhtar, Nausheen Library Assistant nakhtar@ortn.edu
Andress, Linda Academic Support lmandress@ortn.edu
Beckett, Tammi Paraprofessional Interventionist tbeckett@ortn.edu
Bradshaw, Sandra Science Center spbradshaw@ortn.edu
Clabough, Judy Teacher Assistant jclabough@ortn.edu
Clark, Debbie Academic Support dclark@ortn.edu
Coffman, David Head Custodian jcoffman@ortn.edu
Gibson, Ki’Anna PreSchool Assistant kgibson@ortn.edu
Hamm, Natasha ECC Site Director nnhamm@ortn.edu
Hardin, Dean Cafeteria ahardin@ortn.edu
Hickey, Margaret Cafeteria Manager mhickey@ortn.edu
Hunter, Steve Custodian sehunter@ortn.edu
LaBuy, Lisa Kindergarten assistant llabuy@ortn.edu
Lumsden, Mary Academic Support mlumsden@ortn.edu
McEahern, Anjela Academic Support asmceahern@ortn.edu
Purcell, Janet Academic Support jpurcell@ortn.edu
Reichle, Joyce Academic Support jreichle@ortn.edu
Rizzie, Pless Academic Support rprizzie@ortn.edu
Russell, Tommy Custodian tarussell@ortn.edu
Thompson, Shaynne Kindergarten Assistant slthompson@ortn.edu
Turner, Kathy Academic Support kjturner@ortn.edu
Wells, Meagan Academic Support mmwells@ortn.edu
Wilson, Karen Kindergarten Assistant kewilson@ortn.edu