West, Nancy Principal nwest@ortn.edu
Blalock, Melissa Administrative Assistant mhblalock@ortn.edu
Marlar, Leigh School Counselor lmarlar@ortn.edu
Rayfield, Vicki Secretary vrayfield@ortn.edu
Beard, Reagan Bookkeeper rdbeard@ortn.edu
Ortiz/Donahue, Laura School Nurse ldonahue@ortn.edu