Adams, Ginger First Grade Teacher gadams@ortn.edu
Benditz, Michelle First Grade Teacher mlbenditz@ortn.edu
Berryhill, Tristy Art Teacher taberryhill@ortn.edu
Blake, Allie Special Education Teacher amblake@ortn.edu
Buckner, Lisa Third Grade Teacher lbuckner@ortn.edu
Cantrell, Jennifer Third Grade Teacher jcantrell@ortn.edu
Craig, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jcraig@ortn.edu
Croft, Justin Special Education Teacher jcroft@ortn.edu
Cureton, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jhcureton@ortn.edu
Damiano, Martha Strings mdamiano@ortn.edu
Dixon, Aimee Fourth Grade Teacher aadixon@ortn.edu
Drexler, MaryEvelyn Second Grade Teacher madrexler@ortn.edu
Fryman, Joy Kindergarten Teacher jmfryman@ortn.edu
Greer, Steffanie Kindergarten Teacher sgreer@ortn.edu
Heidel, Teresa Second Grade Teacher taheidel@ortn.edu
Henderlight, Heather Instructional Technology Coach hvhenderlight@ortn.edu
Hill, Hannah EL Teacher @ortn.edu
Hixson, Erica Music Teacher ehixson@ortn.edu
Johnson, Josh Physical Education jjohnson@ortn.edu
Keck, Meghan Third Grade Teacher mrkeck@ortn.edu
Kelley, Renee STEM Teacher rkelley@ortn.edu
Koob, Todd Second Grade Teacher tkoob@ortn.edu
Lane, Tammie Reading Teacher tlane@ortn.edu
Lawhorn, Beth Speech/Language Pathologist eealawhorn@ortn.edu
Lee, Brent Third Grade Teacher bjlee@ortn.edu
Lloyd, Terri Special Education / Gifted tslloyd@ortn.edu
Maddox, Calvin Second Grade Teacher cmaddox@ortn.edu
Magee, Traci Librarian tmagee@ortn.edu
Maupin, Wendy First Grade Teacher gemaupin@ortn.edu
Pitz, Miriam Math Intervention mipitz@ortn.edu
Roberts, Cherri First Grade Teacher croberts@ortn.edu
Sherlock, Becky Special Education rdsherlock@ortn.edu
Shults, Mary Ann Fourth Grade Teacher mashults@ortn.edu
Smith, Stephanie Reading Teacher ssmith@ortn.edu
Vanatta, Sandra First Grade Teacher sevanatta@ortn.edu
Wade, Christine Fourth Grade Teacher cwade@ortn.edu
Waldrop, Tracy Fourth Grade Teacher tawaldrop@ortn.edu
Waraksa, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher lcwaraksa@ortn.edu