Instructions for Meals for ConnectOR students:

Each cafeteria has a dedicated e-mail address for ordering breakfast and lunch meals.

gwlunch@ortn.edu

lnlunch@ortn.edu

wblunch@ortn.edu

wllunch@ortn.edu

jmlunch@ortn.edu

rmlunch@ortn.edu

hslunch@ortn.edu

  • Parents ordering meals should send an email to the school where you will be picking up all your meals.
    • The cut-off time for ordering meals is 8:30 pm the night before meals are to be picked up.
  • A parent can pick up meal(s) at any school, but they need to include in the email:
    • Breakfast and/or Lunch
    • Each student’s name
    • The school each student attends
    • Each student’s ID number, and
    • Whether each student wants a hot or a cold breakfast and/or lunch.
  • Payment is expected for paid and reduced-status students (preferably through E-Funds) at ORHS, JMS, LN, and WL.
  • For students who attend RMS, WB, and GW, meals are free to all students.

Places and times for “to go meal” pick up:

Pre-K- 11:15-11:45 am

  • Left Side of Building Parking lot

Glenwood- 10-10:30 am

  • Bus loop circle

Linden- 9:45-10:15 am

  • Bus Loop by Cafeteria

Willow Brook- 11:40 am-12:10 pm

  • Bus Loop by Cafeteria

Woodland- 10:30-11:00 am

  • Front entrance

JMS- 9:45-10:15 am

  • Left side entrance of the building by the sidewalk (softball field side)

RMS- 9-15-9:45 am

  • Main Circle by Cafeteria

ORHS- 12:15-12:45 pm

  • Front Circle by Cafeteria

 

ConnectOR Logo