Who should I contact when I need to communicate?

Name (click for email) Position
Dr. Bruce Borchers Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Christine M. Lee Executive Director of Human Resources
Mr. Bruce Lay Executive Director of School Leadership
Dr. Tracey Beckendorf-Edou Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
Dr. Larrissa Henderson Director of Pupil Services
Mr. Doug Cofer Director of Technology
Ms. Pat Smith Interim Director of Business Services
Ms. Holly Cross Supervisor of Career Readiness and Communications
Ms. Jennifer Taylor Supervisor of Food Services
Mr. Allen Thacker Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations
Mr. Myles Hebrard Supervisor of Special Education
Dr. Kelly Williams Supervisor of Title I and Literacy
Mr. James Hundertmark Data and Assessment Coordinator
Ms. Jami Garner Math Coordinator K-6
Ms. Lynn Tschaplinski Reading Coordinator K-6
Ms. Jen Laurendine Wellness Coordinator
Ms. Lisa Downard Principal, Preschool
Ms. Pearl Goins Principal Glenwood Elementary
Mr. Roger Ward Principal, Linden Elementary
Dr. Sherrie Fairchild-Keyes Principal, Willow Brook Elementary
Ms. Nancy West Principal, Woodland Elementary
Mr. Phil Cox Principal, Jefferson Middle
Mr. Garfield Adams Principal, Robertsville Middle
Mr. Martin McDonald Principal, Oak Ridge High School
Mr. Christopher Scott Secret City Academy Administrator
Mr. Mike Mullins ORHS Athletics Department
Ms. Diane Gibson First Student Transportation