Binder, Amanda 4th Grade Teacher afwalker@ortn.edu
Blalock, Melissa Administrative Assistant mhblalock@ortn.edu
Brewer, Amy 1st Grade Teacher abrewer@ortn.edu
Callis, Debbie Librarian dcallis@ortn.edu
Carden, Sue General Music Teacher scarden@ortn.edu
Carringer, Jeremy Physical Education Teacher jcarringer@ortn.edu
Carvella, Mike Instructional Technology Coach mcarvella@ortn.edu
Chin, Mary Katherine Art Teacher mkchin@ortn.edu
Damiano, Martha Strings Teacher mdamiano@ortn.edu
Donald, Stacy 4th Grade Teacher sdonald@ortn.edu
Hagan, Leslie 3rd Grade Teacher lchagan@ortn.edu
Hamm, Natasha ECC Site Director nnboyd@ortn.edu
Howard, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher khoward@ortn.edu
Israel, Angie 4th Grade Teacher amisreal@ortn.edu
Jeske, Amy Preschool Teacher asjeske@ortn.edu
Krushenski, Barbara Reading Specialist bkrunshenski@ortn.edu
Large, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher mwlarge@ortn.edu
Lawson, Carol 2nd Grade Teacher/Webmaster ctlawson@ortn.edu
Lloyd, Terri Gifted Education tslloyd@ortn.edu
Martin, Michael 3rd Grade Teacher mmartin@ortn.edu
McDaniel, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher kmmcdaniel@ortn.edu
Mull, Steve Computer Teacher smull@ortn.edu
Nall, Debbie Kindergarten Teacher dmnall@ortn.edu
Olvey, Katelynn 1st Grade Teacher kmolvey@ortn.edu
Parker, Evan 4th Grade Teacher elparker@ortn.edu
Paul, Natalie Strings Teacher npaul@ortn.edu
Pickel, Emily Kindergarten Teacher empickel@ortn.edu
Sanderson, Kathy Reading Specialist khsanderson@ortn.edu
Sauer, Megan CDC Resource Teacher mpsauer@ortn.edu
Scudder, Inger 3rd Grade Teacher iscudder@ortn.edu
Sharp, Felecia 2nd Grade Teacher flsharp@ortn.edu
Spangler, Bonnie 1st Grade Teacher bspangler@ortn.edu
Straka, Laura Speech-Language Pathologist llstraka@ortn.edu
Suggs, Kelsie Kindergarten Teacher klsuggs@ortn.edu
Sumner, Marlene 3rd Grade Teacher msumner@ortn.edu
Therrien, Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher rrtherrien@ortn.edu
Tiller, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher ajtiller@ortn.edu
Trostad, Deborah Inclusion Teacher dltrostad@ortn.edu
Turner, Dana ELL Teacher dsturner@ortn.edu
Woods, Amy 1st Grade Teacher akwoods@ortn.edu