Teaching Staff

Adams, Ginger First Grade Teacher gadams@ortn.edu
Benditz, Michelle First Grade Teacher mlbenditz@ortn.edu
Berryhill, Tristy Art Teacher taberryhill@ortn.edu
Buckner, Lisa Third Grade Teacher lbuckner@ortn.edu
Cantrell, Jennifer Third Grade Teacher jcantrell@ortn.edu
Carvella, Michael Instructional Technology Coach mcarvella@ortn.edu
Craig, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jcraig@ortn.edu
Croft, Justin Special Education Teacher jcroft@ortn.edu
Cureton, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jhcureton@ortn.edu
Fuqua, Amy Second Grade Teacher afuqua@ortn.edu
Greer, Steffanie Kindergarten Teacher sgreer@ortn.edu
Heidel, Teresa Second Grade Teacher taheidel@ortn.edu
Hill, Leandra ESOL lnhill@ortn.edu
Hixson, Erica Music Teacher ehixson@ortn.edu
Johnson, Josh Physical Education jjohnson@ortn.edu
Koob, Todd Second Grade Teacher tkoob@ortn.edu
Lee, Brent Third Grade Teacher bjlee@ortn.edu
Lloyd, Terri Special Education / Gifted tslloyd@ortn.edu
Longnecker, Jennifer Fouth Grade Teacher jllongnecker@ortn.edu
Mack, Brittany Special Education bmack@ortn.edu
Maddox, Calvin Second Grade Teacher cmaddox@ortn.edu
Magee, Traci Librarian tmagee@ortn.edu
McAllister, Beth Speech/Language Pathologist eamcallister@ortn.edu
Mentzer, Brenda Reading Teacher bmentzer@ortn.edu
Middleton, Katie Strings Teacher kcmiddleton@ortn.edu
Miller, Leeann Resource I elmiller@ortn.edu
Munafo, Kimberly Second Grade Teacher klmunafo@ortn.edu
Nagler, Rosalie Occupational Therapist rnagler@ortn.edu
Pitz, Miriam Math Intervention mipitz@ortn.edu
Rhody, Meghan Third Grade Teacher marhody@ortn.edu
Roberts, Cherri First Grade Teacher croberts@ortn.edu
Sherlock, Becky Special Education rdsherlock@ortn.edu
Smith, Stephanie Reading Teacher ssmith@ortn.edu
Turner, Mary Ann Fourth Grade Teacher mturner@ortn.edu
Vanatta, Sandra First Grade Teacher sevanatta@ortn.edu
Wade, Christine Fourth Grade Teacher cwade@ortn.edu
Waldrop, Tracy Fourth Grade Teacher tawaldrop@ortn.edu
Waraksa, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher lcwaraksa@ortn.edu
Welton, Aimee Fourth Grade Teacher aawelton@ortn.edu

Support Staff

Balcom, Vicki Psychologist
Brown, Terrie Instructional Assistant
Dillon, Joey Custodian
Dittner, Cindy Instructional Assistant
Dukes, Deborah Instructional Assistant
Kelley, Renee Science Lab
Key, Mary Cafeteria
Marcum, Whitney Instructional Assistant
McVicker, Sara Instructional Assistant
Russell, Thomas Custodian
Stokely, Jean Instructional Assistant