Support Staff

Amos, Lois Bookkeeping / Bookkeeper lamos@ortn.edu
Blencoe, Mary Ellen Administrative Assistant / CTE mblencoe@ortn.edu
Bowman, David Tennis Coach dbowman@ortn.edu
Carr, Carol Special Ed / Teacher Assistant ccarr@ortn.edu
Carringer, Jeremy Athletic Dept. – Boys’ Basketball jcarringer@ortn.edu
Cruse, James Custodial Maintenance jlcruse@ortn.edu
Gupton, Lori Nurse lgupton@ortn.edu
Haque, Arefa Bookkeeping / Assistant ahaque@ortn.edu
Harvey, Carrie Administrative Assistant / Administration charvey@ortn.edu
Hensley, Patty SpEd / Assistant phensley@ortn.edu
Holguin, Teresa Library-Media Ctr / Teacher Assistant taholguin@ortn.edu
Elizabeth Huffman Administrative Assistant / Main Office evhuffman@ortn.edu
Hughey, Merny Music / Teacher Assistant mhughey@ortn.edu
Lowery, Jeanie IEP / Teacher Assistant jlowery@ortn.edu
Morris, Audrey Counseling / Secretary amorris@ortn.edu
Moye, Phyllis Registrar / School Counseling pmoye@ortn.edu
Patterson, Gary Maintenance / Head Custodian gpatterson@ortn.edu
Seals, Teresa Administrative Assistant / Principal & Athletic Director tseals@ortn.edu
Self, Joseph Auditorium / Manager jaself@ortn.edu
Sluder, Kara SpEd/Teacher Assistant kasluder@ortn.edu
Swigert, Michael School Resource Officer mswigert@oakridgetn.gov
Thacker, Pam Administrative Assistant / Attendance pthacker@ortn.edu
White, Amelinda SpEd / Teacher Assistant awhite@ortn.edu
Wilson, Connie Administrative Assistant / Student Services cwilson@ortn.edu
Zimprich, Janice Math-Social Studies / Teacher Assistant jzimprich@ortn.edu