Administrative Staff

McDonald, Martin Principal mgmcdonald@ortn.edu
Thompson, Stephanie Assistant Principal – Student Services sathompson@ortn.edu
Estep, Beth Assistant Principal – Student Services kestep@ortn.edu
Henry, Amber Assistant Principal – Student Services aghenry@ortn.edu
Herrell, Scotty Assistant Principal – Student Services bsherrell@ortn.edu
Mullins, Mike Athletic Director mmullins@ortn.edu
Green, Paige School Counseling/Counselor prgreen@ortn.edu
Morrow, David School Counseling/Counselor djmorrow@ortn.edu
Ottinger, Brianna School Counseling/Counselor bottinger@ortn.edu
Rowland, Kelly School Counseling/Counselor ksrowland@ortn.edu
Sorensen, Dianna School Counseling/Counselor dsorensen@ortn.edu
Durman, Cindy School Psychologist cmdurman@ortn.edu
Witick, Nancy Instructional Technology Coach nwitick@ortn.edu
Cross, Holly Supervisor of Career Readiness and Communications hcross@ortn.edu