Amos, Dewayne Head Custodian damos@ortn.edu
Bivens, Jessica Family Resource Center jmbivens@ortn.edu
Blank, Vicki Reading Assistant vblank@ortn.edu
Cruz, Catrina ECC Site Director cacruz@ortn.edu
Dye, Diane CDC Assistant ddye@ortn.edu
Elliott, Varnie Kindergarten Assistant velliott@ortn.edu
Emanuel, Shannon Nurse semanuel@ortn.edu
Endsley, Tasha Kindergarten Assistant tendsley@ortn.edu
Gregory, Sherry Kindergarten Assistant ssgregory@ortn.edu
Hammonds, Denise Instructional Assistant rdhammonds@ortn.edu
Nagler, Rosalie Occupational Therapist rnagler@ortn.edu
Pennell, Lisa CDC Assistant lpennell@ortn.edu
Perry, Amy Psychologist caperry@ortn.edu
Peterson, Viki Physical Therapist cvpeterson@ortn.edu
Phillips, Doug Strings Instructor jdphillips@ortn.edu
Rife, Myra Special Education Assistant mrife@ortn.edu
Ross, Kasi Reading Assistant kwross@ortn.edu
Smith, Jim Custodian jsmith@ortn.edu
Smith, Larry Custodian lbsmith@ortn.edu
Wheeler, Dixie Library Assistant dlwheeler@ortn.edu
Winstead, Tammy Reading Assistant twinstead@ortn.edu
Wright, Tanya Occupational Therapist @ortn.edu
Younger, Christy Kindergarten Assistant cjyounger@ortn.edu