Anderson, Trudy Second Grade Teacher teanderson@ortn.edu
Blair, Lauren First Grade Teacher lblair@ortn.edu
Boruff, Kristi First Grade Teacher kboruff@ortn.edu
Brinkman, Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher kbrinkman@ortn.edu
Carvella, Mike Instructional Technology Coach mcarvella@ortn.edu
Cupp, Shannon Kindergarten Teacher srcupp@ortn.edu
Dill, Sarah Music Teacher sedill@ortn.edu
Fitch, Amanda First Grade Teacher adfitch@ortn.edu
Fox, Channon Reading Specialist cmfox@ortn.edu
Green, Beth Library-Media Specialist bagreen@ortn.edu
Harris, Mollie Fourth Grade Teacher mlharris@ortn.edu
Hull, Emily Third Grade Teacher ehull@ortn.edu
Kennedy, Amy Third Grade Teacher alkennedy@ortn.edu
Lanfair, Jennifer First Grade Teacher jamos@ortn.edu
LLoyd, Terri Special Education/Gifted tslloyd@ortn.edu
Long, Catheryn Fourth Grade Teacher crlong@ortn.edu
Mansell, Jim Third Grade Teacher jmmansell@ortn.edu
McCallen, Missy Resource Teacher mhmccallen@ortn.edu
McMurray, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jsmcmurray@ortn.edu
Miller, Katy Fourth Grade Teacher kemiller@ortn.edu
Millsaps, Camille Speech-Language Pathologist jcmillsaps@ortn.edu
Munsey, Christy Resource Teacher cmunsey@ortn.edu
Passmore, Jacob Third Grade Teacher jtpassmore@ortn.edu
Phillips, Jeanie Kindergarten Teacher japhillips@ortn.edu
Racey, Ellie Second Grade Teacher emurphyracey@ortn.edu
Ridener, Mona Physical Education Teacher mridener@ortn.edu
Sakovich, Yi Ching (Kat) ELL Teacher ysakovich@ortn.edu
Shear, Melody CDC Teacher mfshear@ortn.edu
Tidwell, Cathy Intervention ctidwell@ortn.edu
Wallen, Bevelene Kindergarten Teacher bwallen@ortn.edu
Watson, Deana Second Grade Teacher dwatson@ortn.edu