The curriculum for Oak Ridge Schools includes content for preschool through grade twelve. The curriculum exceeds the minimum requirements of the State Board of Education, including many additional course offerings designed to fulfill the educational needs of all students.

For information about curriculum in Oak Ridge Schools, contact one of the following staff members:


Executive Director


Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
Dr. Tracey Beckendorf-Edou
Email: tlbeckendorfedou@ortn.edu
Phone: 865.425.9013


Supervisors


Supervisor of Career Readiness
Holly Cross
Email: hcross@ortn.edu
Phone: 865.425.9557

Supervisor of Special Education
Myles Hebrard
E-mail: mjhebrard@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9027

Supervisor of Title I and Literacy
Dr. Kelly Williams
E-mail: kmwilliams@ortn.edu
Telephone: 865-425-9016


Coordinators


Data & Assessment Coordinator
James Hundertmark
Email: jchundertmark@ortn.edu
Phone: 865.425.9043

K-6 Math Coordinator
Dr. Jami Garner
Email: jtgarner@ortn.edu
Phone: 865.425.9054
For 7-12 math inquiries, please contact Dr. Tracey Beckendorf-Edou tlbeckendorfedou@ortn.edu

K-6 Reading Coordinator
Lynn Tschaplinski
Email: ltschaplinski@ortn.edu
Phone: 865.425.9057


College, Career, and Technical Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.