Oak Ridge Schools Preschool

Principal
Lisa Downard
E-mail: lmdownard@ortn.edu

Secretary
Dianne Lane
E-mail: dlane@ortn.edu
Address: 304 New York Avenue Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: (865) 425-9101
Fax: (865) 425-9120

Glenwood Elementary

Principal
Pearl Goins
E-mail: pgoins@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant
Amelia Bell
E-mail: abell@ortn.edu

Secretary
Nadine Wilder
E-mail: nwilder@ortn.edu
Address: 125 Audubon Road Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-9401
Fax: 865-425-9360

Linden Elementary

Principal
Roger Ward
E-mail: rward@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant
Heather Jenkins
E-mail: hfjenkins@ortn.edu

Secretary
Cindi Nidiffer
E-mail: cnidiffer@ortn.edu
Address: 700 Robertsville Road Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-5701
Fax:

Willow Brook Elementary

Principal
Sherrie Fairchild-Keyes
E-mail: sfairchild-keyes@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant
Tisha Brown
E-mail: tjbrown@ortn.edu

Secretary
Kaylyn Hayes
E-mail: kehayes@ortn.edu
Address: 298 Robertsville Road Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-3201
Fax: 865-425-3268

Woodland Elementary

Principal
Nancy West
E-mail: nwest@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant
Melissa Blalock
E-mail: mhblalock@ortn.edu

Secretary
Vicki Rayfield
E-mail: vrayfield@ortn.edu
Address: 168 Manhattan Avenue Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-9501
Fax: 865-425-9432

Jefferson Middle

Principal
Phil Cox
E-mail: pcox@ortn.edu

Assistant
Chris Layton
E-mail: clayton@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant
Judy Jenkins
E-mail: jjenkins@ortn.edu
Address: 200 Faribanks Road Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-9301
Fax: 865-425-9339

Robertsville Middle

Principal
Garfield Adams
E-mail: geadams@ortn.edu

Assistant
D.T. Hobby
E-mail: dhobby@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant
Lori Reed
E-mail: lreed@ortn.edu
Address: 245 Robertsville Road Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-9201
Fax: 865-425-9247

Oak Ridge High School

Principal
Martin McDonald
E-mail: mgmcdonald@ortn.edu

Assistants
Beth Estep
E-mail: kestep@ortn.edu
Scotty Herrell
E-mail: bsherrell@ortn.edu
Amber Henry
E-mail: aghenry@ortn.edu
Stephanie Thompson
E-mail: sathompson@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant
Teresa Seals
E-mail: tseals@ortn.edu
Address: 1450 Oak Ridge Turnpike Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-9601
Fax:

Secret City Academy

Principal
Christopher Scott
E-mail: cscott@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant
TBD
Address: 1450 Oak Ridge Turnpike Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Telephone: 865-425-3151
Fax: