Supervisor of Special Education: Dr. Myles Hebrard
Email: mjhebrard@ortn.edu

Administrative Secretary: Ann Moore
Email: amoore@ortn.edu

School Psychologists:
Vicki Balcom
Email:  evbalcom@ortn.edu

Amy Perry
Email: caperry@ortn.edu

Kevin Roberts
Email:

Kelley Thompson
Email:

Occupational Therapist: Rosalie Nagler
Email: rnagler@ortn.edu

Physical Therapist: Vicki Peterson
Email: cvpeterson@ortn.edu

COTA: Tanya Wright
Email: twright@ortn.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant: Kelly McGee
Email: kemcgee@ortn.edu

Physical Address:
304 New York Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6588
Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Phone: (865) 425-9027
Fax: (865) 425-9061

Parent Referral
Teacher Referral

Parent Referral (G)
Teacher Referral (G)