Supervisor of Special Education: Myles Hebrard
Email: mjhebrard@ortn.edu

Administrative Secretary: Ann Moore
Email: amoore@ortn.edu

Administrative Assistant: Tara Linthicum
Email: tnlinthicum@ortn.edu

School Psychologists
Amy Perry Corridon
Email: caperry@ortn.edu

Cindy Durman
Email: cmdurman@ortn.edu

Vicki Balcom
Email: evbalcom@ortn.edu

Occupational Therapist: Rosalie Nagler
Email: rnagler@ortn.edu

Physical Therapist: Vicki Peterson
Email: cvpeterson@ortn.edu

COTA: Tanya Wright
Email: twright@ortn.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant: Kelly McGee
Email: kemcgee@ortn.edu

Physical Address:
304 New York Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6588
Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Phone: (865) 425-9027
Fax: (865) 425-9061

Parent Referral
Teacher Referral

Parent Referral (G)
Teacher Referral (G)